top of page

New Hot Girl Nyxees

Let's see what we are interested in about the Nyxees girl


Nome/Name/Nombre : Nyxees

Idade/Age/Años : 37

Signo/Sign/Firmar : ?

Nacionalidade /Nationality /Nación : French / France



GirlsRP: Nyxees, where did you discover 3DX Meredian and what did you like the most about the game?


Nyxees: My ex-wife was who told me to come to 3DX Meredian. Besides, I like to make new friends and have sex.



GirlsRP: What motivated you to pose nude for our GirlsRP magazine?


Nyxiees: Just to try it.


GirlsRP: What did you like the most about your photo shoot?


Nyxiees: It was that the experience was really funny and the photographer was very patient with me.


GirlsRP: Do you have any sexual fantasies that you have never satisfied?


Nyxiees: Hmmm... That I've never satistied?... I guess none.


GirlsRP: and which one did you practice that you would do again? JuliaEvangelini: Sorry I can't resist asking about it.


Nyxiees: Hmmm, I don't know. I practice a lot.


GirlRP: What kind of clothes do you love to put on before sleeping?


Nyxiees: I don't wear any piece of cloth when I sleep.


GirlRP: What do you find most attractive about a partner?


Nyxiees: Hmmm... I think that it's her feet... And after I look at it, I decide to look at her ass.


GirlRP: Which place do you think suits the most on a first date?


Nyxiees: It's my bed.


GirlRP: If you were to think of a perfect soundtrack for a night in a couple, what would it be?


Nyxiees: I don't like to hear music when I have sex. I'd rather hear the sound o moaning.


GirlsRp: The state of falling in love can lead us to not thinking about our actions. Based on this thought, what was the most bizarre thing you did in the name of love?


Nyxiees: I think I have left a girl for love.


GirlRP: What part of your body do you like most when touched or massaged?


Nyxiees: Hmmm, It's my dick when I act like a futa or, if I don't, it's my ass.


GirlRP: How was the most spicy dream you have ever had?


Nyxiees: Well... I can't remember any hot dream.


GirlRP: Is there a position in bed you have never experienced, but you would like to?


Nyxiees: Well, no. I think I have already experienced all positions in bed.


GirlRP: Have you ever dressed up in a costume to spice up a relationship?


Nyxiees: Hihi, yes... For a birthday. I was wearing just some fabric strips to cover my tits and pussy. It was my gift costume.


This ends our interview with Nyxees, I hope everyone like it and thanks for your attention :D.








Magazine 3DX Meredian.


98 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page