top of page

A tribute to our Administrator

Updated: Dec 26, 2020




A tribute to you Luccy who with love and dedication kept everything working, Thank you!!!




Português:


Girls RP


O empenho e dedicação sempre irão nos levar mais longe! Hoje, quero agradecer a esta pessoa que com estima nos proporcionou muita diversão, mantendo o servidor online. O seu trabalho Luccy é inspirador e sem você nada disso seria possível.



O sucesso é um trabalho diário que só pode ser alcançado com perseverança e, é claro, trabalho em equipe. Por isso, quero agradecer a você pelo trabalho impecável e por todo seu empenho!



Girls RP: Qual é a sua reação ao saber que o servidor travou e muitos dissidentes estão procurando por você, Lucyy, onde está você?


Lucyy: O servidor geralmente trava à noite, então geralmente fico em casa no sofá, se alguém pingar em mim, posso notar com antecedência. Se eu vir muitas mensagens sobre problemas de servidor, eu mesmo as verifico e, se for verdade, me conecto à máquina virtual do servidor e reinicio o núcleo do servidor. E .. eu faço tudo via telefone xD


Girls Rp: O que você sentirá falta desse trabalho comunitário?


Lucyy: Sei que pode parecer maldoso, mas ... Não vou perder o trabalho da comunidade ... Sempre gostei de ajudar outros jogadores. No entanto, as pessoas são muito ingratas, então não vou perder


Girls RP: Durante sua atuação como admiradora, o que você mais gostou de fazer?


Lucyy: Eu sempre ficava feliz quando podíamos oferecer algumas coisas ou recursos novos aos nossos jogadores

Girls RP: Que aprendizado você poderia aprender com isso?


Lucyy: xD isso é fácil .. você sempre pode fazer o seu melhor, mas ainda não será o suficiente para os outros


Girls RP: Teremos boas lembranças de sua atuação como admiradora. Quais são as coisas mais interessantes que aconteceram com você? excluir*


RP: Foi difícil para seus amigos ter amigos admiradores? (risos) você pediu boa conduta?

Lucyy: Não acho difícil ser minha amiga. Sou uma pessoa normal como qualquer outro jogador. É mais difícil encontrar um amigo para mim. Muitas pessoas estão com medo de mim por algum motivo desconhecido


Girls RP: O que é ou foi mais gratificante em seu papel como 3DX Meredian?

Lucyy: xD bem ... admin é alguém que não se preocupa muito com regras


Girls RP: Você acompanhou uma série de transformações no jogo. Quais são suas expectativas para nós na comunidade?


Lucyy: Ficarei feliz se todos gostarem deste jogo e se conhecerem novos amigos. No entanto, gostaria de pedir algumas doações. As coisas mudaram e precisaremos de sua ajuda para manter Meredian vivo. Estamos oferecendo alguns recursos às pessoas que nos apoiaram e adicionaremos mais no futuro. Além disso, adicionaremos os pagamentos com cartão de crédito porque agora só acentuamos a criptomoeda. Portanto, se algum de vocês gosta do nosso trabalho e projeto, consulte o fórum.


Girls RP: Você tem outra responsabilidade agora, apenas para poder desenvolver seus planos de vida real. Que ideia você espera dar às pessoas que trabalham no servidor?


Lucyy: Sempre estarei por perto se algum novo funcionário do servidor precisar de minha ajuda ou conselho. Mas eles já fazem um trabalho muito bom e acho que podem lidar com isso mesmo sem minha presença


Girls RP: Em seu trabalho como admiradora, você foi muito procurada no jogo? Esses fãs estavam procurando por você ou por novos jogadores, ou sua atração sensual era muito forte?


Lucyy: De vez em quando, alguém me pedia ajuda com o jogo, mas sempre peço às pessoas que façam um ingresso para a discórdia. E fãs ... existem dois tipos. 1º - Eles são simpáticos e me mandam uma mensagem de agradecimento pelo seu trabalho etc, mas também tem muitas pessoas que mandam uma mensagem dizendo, você é administrador? Eu quero foder xD


Girls Rp: Quais ações seriam interessantes para desenvolver ainda mais o jogo e a comunidade, na sua opinião?


Lucyy: Ainda há espaço para melhorias. Veremos como isso se desenvolverá. Pessoas que apresentam suas palavras


------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Agradecimentos a Lucyy


AzzA


Tudo mudou, mas seu apoio para nós permaneceu o mesmo sempre nos sentimos muito sortudos por tê-lo em nossa vida! Do seu coração ao meu agradeço a sua gentileza Se dissermos “Obrigado” mil vezes isso ainda não seria o suficiente para que você soubesse o quanto estamos felizes com sua gentileza e seu trabalho por nós !!!


Eu realmente não consigo encontrar as palavras exatas para expressar o quão profundamente ficamos comovidos por sua bondade Reflexão e generosidade são duas palavras que pensamos quando pensamos em você! nós estimamos você e tudo sobre você para sempre.


Obrigado Lucyy por tudo.


Honey


Eu realmente quero agradecer a Lucy, uma das pessoas mais maravilhosas, que cuidou sozinha do projeto. Mesmo que a maioria da comunidade fosse mais como "macacos" para você, ainda assim agradeço pelo tempo que você perdeu respondendo as perguntas repetidas e lidando com o servidor do jogo. Eu realmente espero que mais administradores sejam como você.

Do ponto de vista pessoal, eu realmente gostaria de agradecer pela conversa casual, mas incrível para mim, por me dar coragem, compartilhar suas histórias, sentimentos. O mais importante é ser um bom amigo, mesmo que não fôssemos tão próximos, muito amor de mim.



English:


Girls RP


Commitment and dedication will always take us further! Today, I want to thank this person who esteemed us a lot of fun, keeping the server online. Your work Luccy is inspiring and without you none of this would be possible.


Success is daily work that can only be achieved with perseverance and, of course, teamwork. So, I want to thank you for your impeccable work and all your efforts!


Girls RP: What is your reaction when you hear that the server has crashed and many dissidents are looking for you, Lucyy, where are you?


Lucyy: The server usually crashes at night, so I usually stay at home on the couch, if someone drips on me, I can tell in advance. If I see a lot of messages about server problems, I check it myself and, if true, I connect to the server's virtual machine and restart the server core. And .. I do everything via phone xD


Girls Rp: What will you miss about this community work?


Lucyy: I know it can look mean, but ... I will not lose the work of the community ... I have always enjoyed helping other players. However, people are very ungrateful, so I will not lose


Girls RP: During your performance as an admirer, what did you most enjoy doing?


Lucyy: I was always happy when we could offer some new things or features to our players

Girls RP: What learning could you learn from this?


Lucyy: xD this is easy .. you can always do your best, but it still won't be enough for others


Girls RP: We will have fond memories of your performance as an admirer. What are the most interesting things that happened to you? delete *


RP: Was it difficult for your friends to have admirer friends? (laughs) did you ask for good conduct?

Lucyy: I don't find it hard to be my friend. I am a normal person like any other player. It is more difficult to find a friend for me. Many people are scared of me for some unknown reason


Girls RP: What is or was more rewarding in your role as 3DX Meredian?

Lucyy: xD well ... admin is someone who doesn't care much about rules


Girls RP: You have followed a series of transformations in the game. What are your expectations for us in the community?


Lucyy: I will be happy if everyone likes this game and if they meet new friends. However, I would like to ask for some donations. Things have changed and we will need your help to keep Meredian alive. We are offering some resources to the people who supported us and will add more in the future. In addition, we will add credit card payments because now we only accentuate cryptocurrency. So, if any of you like our work and project, check the forum.


Girls RP: You have another responsibility now, just to develop your real life plans. What idea do you hope to give to people who work on the server?


Lucyy: I will always be around if any new server employees need my help or advice. But they already do a very good job and I think I can handle it even without my presence


Girls RP: In your work as an admirer, were you much sought after in the game? Are these fans looking for you or new players, or was your sensual attraction too strong?


Lucyy: From time to time, someone asked me for help with the game, but I always ask people to make a ticket to discord. And fans ... there are two types. 1º - They are friendly and send me a message of thanks for their work etc, but there are also many people who send a message saying, are you an administrator? I want to fuck xD


Girls Rp: What actions will be interesting to further develop the game and the community, in your opinion?


Lucyy: There is still room for improvement. We will see how this will develop. People presenting their words


-------------------------------------------------- -------------------------------------------------- --------

Thanks to Lucyy


AzzA


Everything has changed, but his support for us has remained the same, we always feel very lucky to have him in our life! From your heart to mine I thank you for your kindness If we say "Thank you" a thousand times it still wouldn't be enough for you to know how happy we are with your kindness and your work for us !!!


I really can't find the exact words to express how deeply we are moved by your kindness Reflection and generosity are two words that we think of when we think of you! we cherish you and everything about you forever.


Thank you Lucyy for everything



Honey


I really want to thank Lucy, one of the most wonderful people, that was single handedly taking care of the project. Even if most of community were more like "monkeys" to you, I still thank you for the time you wasted answering the repeating questions and dealing with the game server. I really hope more admins will be like you.

From a personal point I would really want to thank you for the casual but to me amazing conversation, for giving me courage, sharing your stories, feelings. Most importantly being a good friend even if we weren't that super close, much love from me.


3DXmeredian Magazine

77 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page